Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG

Städtle 44, P. O. Box 384
9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein

Clearing no. 8800
PC account 90-3253-1
Register authority: AJU
HR FL-0001.000.289-1
VAT no. 50.762

Competent regulatory authority

FMA – Finanzmarktaufsicht Liechtenstein
Landstrasse 109
9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein
Telephone +423 236 73 73
Fax +423 236 73 74

Information required under the Liechtenstein Media Act (Mediengesetz)

Media owner and publisher

Liechtensteinische Landesbank
Städtle 44, P. O. Box 384
9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein
Telephone +423 236 88 11
Fax +423 236 88 22

The Liechtensteinische Landesbank Aktiengesellschaft (LLB) operates as a full-service bank and conducts banking transactions of all kinds for its own account and for the account of third parties, both within and outside Liechtenstein.

Board of Management

Dr. Gabriel Brenna, Group CEO
Christoph Reich
Urs Müller
Natalie Flatz
Dr. Patrick Fürer

Board of Directors

Georg Wohlwend (Chairman)
Prof. Dr. Gabriela Nagel-Jungo
Leila Frick-Marxer
Urs Leinhäuser
Thomas Russenberger
Dr. Richard Senti
Dr. Karl Sevelda

Entities holding a share of more than 25 % in the media owner

Principality of Liechtenstein, Peter-Kaiser-Platz 1, 9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein

Basic content and purpose of the website

The content and purpose of the website is to present the LLB and its Group companies as well as to provide information on the services and products offered by the LLB, as well as on general topics, in particular economic research, currency markets and capital markets.


MIT License
Copyright (c) 2020-2023 PaweĊ‚ Kuna